Practice Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Thu, Dec 13 2018
6:30 PM
Practice
Mon, Dec 17 2018
6:30 PM
Practice
Wed, Dec 19 2018
6:30 PM
Practice
Thu, Dec 20 2018
6:30 PM
Practice
Thu, Dec 27 2018
6:30 PM
Practice
Mon, Dec 31 2018
6:30 PM
Practice
Wed, Jan 2 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Thu, Jan 3 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Mon, Jan 7 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Wed, Jan 9 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Thu, Jan 10 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Mon, Jan 14 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Wed, Jan 16 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Thu, Jan 17 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Mon, Jan 21 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Wed, Jan 23 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Thu, Jan 24 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Mon, Jan 28 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Wed, Jan 30 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Thu, Jan 31 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Mon, Feb 4 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Wed, Feb 6 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Thu, Feb 7 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Mon, Feb 11 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Wed, Feb 13 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Thu, Feb 14 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Mon, Feb 18 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Wed, Feb 20 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Thu, Feb 21 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Mon, Feb 25 2019
5:45 PM
Practice
Wed, Feb 27 2019
5:45 PM
Practice
Thu, Feb 28 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Mon, Mar 4 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Wed, Mar 6 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Thu, Mar 7 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Mon, Mar 11 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Wed, Mar 13 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Thu, Mar 14 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Mon, Mar 18 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Wed, Mar 20 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Thu, Mar 21 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Mon, Mar 25 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Wed, Mar 27 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Thu, Mar 28 2019
6:30 PM
Practice
Practice Schedule
Practice
Thursday, December 13 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Monday, December 17 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Wednesday, December 19 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Thursday, December 20 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Thursday, December 27 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Monday, December 31 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Wednesday, January 2 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Thursday, January 3 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Monday, January 7 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Wednesday, January 9 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Thursday, January 10 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Monday, January 14 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Wednesday, January 16 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Thursday, January 17 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Monday, January 21 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Wednesday, January 23 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Thursday, January 24 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Monday, January 28 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Wednesday, January 30 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Thursday, January 31 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Monday, February 4 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Wednesday, February 6 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Thursday, February 7 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Monday, February 11 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Wednesday, February 13 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Thursday, February 14 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Monday, February 18 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Wednesday, February 20 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Thursday, February 21 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Monday, February 25 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Practice
Wednesday, February 27 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Practice
Thursday, February 28 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Monday, March 4 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Wednesday, March 6 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Thursday, March 7 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Monday, March 11 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Wednesday, March 13 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Thursday, March 14 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Monday, March 18 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Wednesday, March 20 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Thursday, March 21 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Monday, March 25 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Wednesday, March 27 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Practice
Thursday, March 28 2019 @ 6:30 PM